nomadtrue.blogg.se

Larissa ione revenant free online raff
Larissa ione revenant free online raff









larissa ione revenant free online raff

This book reminded me of the Dark Hunter series a bit.įILLED WITH "WOWS, WHOAS, WHAT THE. If you are looking for a new series after this one, I recommend reading Sherrilyn Kenyon's Dark Hunter Series. At the end of the book there is an epilogue put on the authors website "/blog/not-the-end." I haven't had the chance to read it yet but hopefully it is not the end of the series.

larissa ione revenant free online raff

According to the beginning of this book Larissa Ione doesn't know for sure yet either. Will this be the final book for the Demonica/Horseman series? Probably, but my hopes are for more. I do recommend reading Larissa Ione's other books starting with the Demonica, then the Horseman series before reading this because there is a lot of references to the previous books in this series. It has been over a year since I read Reaver, I had a bit of a time remembering all the little details of this series and I wish that I had taken the time to reread the other books again. There are lots of appearances from past characters and it made me want to read the whole series over again. Both the hero and heroine are tarnished and that's part of what I love about them. With romance, action, demon/angel lore, friendship, humor, and even some emotional drama this book is great. If you are a fan of this series, you won't be disappointed. Thank you, Larissa, for giving the Demonica/Lords of Deliverance series the epic conclusion it deserved! I truly believe the lady can do no wrong. As long as she keeps writing them, I'll keep reading them. I can't wait to read Hades as well as the other stuff that Ms. Ione gave me many fangtabulous stories to escape with this year and I am very thankful for her and her dark, pervy mind. Between Azagoth, Chained by Night, and Revenant, Ms. That's very rare and honestly the only other author I've ever read that delivered that in a single year was Kresley Cole. Larissa Ione is my rock star author of 2014 and delivered three five-star books. Again, I don't wanna spoil anything so I'll let you get to those important details once your finished with the book.

larissa ione revenant free online raff

Also know that the epilogue that you'll have access to once your finished with Revenant gives you insight to her future plans which excited me to no end. Revenant was dark, gritty, super smexy, and had plot twists I didn't see coming. Ione gave everyone their just deserts and I was beyond thrilled with the ending. I don't want to spoil anything for anyone since this is the final full-length novel in the Demonica series so I won't go into details about Revenant. Revenant is one bad ass angel and Blaspheme was perfect for him. From the gothic biker attire, the tall, dark, and handsome thing he had going on, the snarky attitude, his dark, twisted sense of humor, and incredible sex appeal, he won me over.

larissa ione revenant free online raff

Not only that, I fell for that smart ass angel. That's really hard to look past but I love redemption stories and Revenant was epic. On top of that, he was Satan's right hand man once Lucifer was out of the picture. After all, he was snarky and somewhat funny, but he was also a great big bag of dicks. I have mad love for the Demonica/Lords of Deliverance world but was on the fence about Rev before this book. Her imagination seems to know no bounds and this book was everything I needed and wanted it to be. I just finished Revenant, the eleventh and final full-length novel in Larissa Ione's very creative Demonica series and the only word that can sum it up is wow. Perfect Conclusion to the Demonica Series











Larissa ione revenant free online raff